Please Enter Your Login Information.

This page is password protected, Enter your access code below.


photo by Henry Zbyszynski

By email

You can send an email to the acting chairperson of the department, Joseph Kasprzyk at:
Mailing Address:

Computer Science Department
MH 207
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970-5353

By phone:

978-542-6256 (Office Administrator: Roberta Dexter)
978-542-6978 (Department Chairperson: Joseph Kasprzyk)
978-542-7048 (Department Fax)